copy to my account
i share folder privately but it seem that invited user can make a copy from data i shared to him......That is not good because he can share that my content whatever he want even public

i attach screen shoot from one user i shared to how you guy recommended him to copy my content.Thats sad
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.